Chatham residents on Spring 2019 CCCC Dean’s List

Sanford, NC – The following students have been named to the Central Carolina Community College Dean’s List for the Spring 2019 semester, announces Ken Hoyle, Vice President of Student Services. Students named to the Dean’s List earned a grade point average of at least 3.5 for the term, registered and completed at least 12 semester hours, and received no grade lower than a C, with no incomplete grades.

Here are the Chatham County residents who made the list: Yoana Aguirre-Morales, Michaela Albright, Emma Alvarez, Kennedy Deaton Andrews, Allison Nicole Armstrong, Scott Allen Bratcher, Rachel Elizabeth Brookshire, Krystle S Brown, Conner Elizabeth Bussey, Miranda Paulette Butler, Celene Elizabeth Carmona, Mason Leigh Clark, Harrison Gunter Fogleman, Roman Martin Furze, Jennifer Marie Gibson, Hannah Nicole Ginn, Marlene Lizzett Gomez, Stephanie Wrenn Hackney, Jaylin Featherston Harris, Sarah Marie Hoffman, Autumn Paige Holt, Sara Isabella Jackson, Adrianna Marie James-Rizzi, Allison Jane Jordan, Joshua William Kolb, Carson Wade Lamb, Tamia Lanae Lipford, Kaleigh Marian McDonald, Alexander James Meredith, Mackenzie Erin Mize, Jose Ivan Ortiz Islas, Stephen Lane Perry, Cassie Elizabeth Rickman, Linsey Nicole Rimmer, Catherine Jimenez Rojo, Thomas Emerson Russell, Dylan Harrison Sirry, Ashley Taylor Smith, Rickey Nicholas Stone, Crystal Wall Vanderford, Lyle Kenyon Wesner, Robert Thomas Wheeler, Ryan Bruce White, Sarah Gabrielle White, Cameron Thomas Wiedholz, Kandace Brooke Wright.